Directory

Zane Hunter

Simulation and Technology Specialist 410-532-5223
Zane Hunter

Roxanne Moran

Associate Professor 410-532-5586
Roxanne Moran

Debby Naccarini

Assistant Professor/Associate Dean 410-532-5575

Mary O'Connor

Associate Professor 410-532-5585
Mary O'Connor

Mary Packard

Associate Professor 410-532-5529

Sabita Persaud

Associate Professor/Associate Dean 410-532-5517

Amber Renaud

Clinical Simulation Lab Assistant 410-532-5523

Amy Rohrs

Dean's Office Assistant/Coordinator of Clinical Placement 410-532-5526
Amy Rohrs

Natalie Scimonelli

Enrollment Manager – School of Nursing 410-532-5183
Natalie Scimonelli

Pages

Campus Ministry & Service

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 124
 

S. Mary Kerber SSND
Director of Campus Ministry & Service
mkerber@ndm.edu
410-532-3172

Career Center

Location: Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 215-219
 

career@ndm.edu
410-532-5387

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Evening appointments are available upon request.

Chemistry Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 224C
 

Angela Sherman
Professor/Chair
ASherman@ndm.edu
410-532-5713

Communication Arts Department

 

Pamela O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
pobrien@ndm.edu
410-532-5123

Commuter Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23
 

 

Michelle Evans
Director of Student Engagement & Community Programs
mevans@ndm.edu
410-532-5308

Computer Information Systems Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO)
 

Kyongil Yoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
KYoon@ndm.edu
410-532-5715

Conference Services & Special Events

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 134
 

Jessica Romberger
Director
events@ndm.edu
410-532-5782

Corporate, Foundation & Government Grants

Location: Notes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Carroll Galvin
Director
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314

Pages