Popular Resources

Search Committee

Kathleen (Katy) O’Ferrall Friedman- Chair of the Search Committee; former Chair of the Board of Trustees

Ademar Bechtold- NDMU Faculty; Member of Faculty Senate

Patricia Bosse- Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Ed Civera- Trustee

Cynthia Egan- Member, President’s Advisory Council

Sr. Patricia Flynn, SSND- Trustee

Lynette Hodge- Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

Brenda Jews- Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

PJ Mitchell- Chair, Board of Trustees

Sr. Eileen O’Dea, SSND- Vice President of Mission

Angela Sherman- NDMU Faculty; President of Faculty Senate