Popular Resources

School of Pharmacy

Student Senate Executive Committee

Nghia Nguyen              - APhA-ASP Rep (Class of 2016)
Hanna Fenta               - APhA-ASP Rep (Class of 2017)
Adeola Oluwatimilehin   - CPFI Rep (Class of 2016)
Ifeoma Ibe                 - CPFI Rep (Class of 2016)
Christina Haddad         - SSHP Rep (Class of 2016)
Brittany La-Viola          - PLS Rep (Class of 2017)
Hannah Noh                - PLS Rep (Class of 2016)
Andre Melendez          - Class of 2015 Rep
Sophia Chien              - Class of 2015 Rep
Amanda Welk             - Class of 2016 Rep
David Lewis                - Class of 2016 Rep
Ryan Boasi                 - Class of 2017 Rep
Jason Choe                - SSHP Rep (Class of 2017)
Keila Rentas Centeno  - Class of 2017 Rep
Afsheen Qureshi         - Rho Chi Rep (Class of 2015)
Ahmed Eid                 - Rho Chi Rep (Class of 2015)
Steve Mowder             - NCPA Rep (Class of 2017)
Trinh Phan                 - NCPA Rep (Class of 2017)

Class of 2018 Representatives TBD

Student Senate Membership

Class of 2015
Class of 2016
Class of 2017

Professional Organization Student Chapters

American Pharmacists Association- Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)
Christian Pharmacists Fellowship International (CPFI) 
Phi Lambda Sigma
Rho Chi
Student Society of Health System Pharmacists (SSHP)
National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)

Student Senate Documents

Senate Bylaws