Popular Resources

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office phone: 410-532-5369

Email: finaid@ndm.edu

Staff members

Name Title Student Load
by program or last name
Telephone Email Counselor on Duty Day(s)
Zhanna Goltser Director of Financial Aid GEI and Radiology students 410-532-5735 zgoltser@ndm.edu  
Sue Connelly Financial Aid Coordinator   410-532-5166 sconnelly@ndm.edu  
Jessica Propp Financial Aid Specialist   410-532-5553 jpropp1@ndm.edu  
Catherine Valentine Associate Director of Financial Aid A-C 410-532-5368 cvalentine@ndm.edu Monday
Harrison Fowler Financial Aid Counselor D-O

410-532-5749

hfowler@ndm.edu

Wednesday, Friday
Diamond White Assistant Director of Financial Aid/
Scholarship Coordinator
P-Z

410-532-5748

dwhite@ndm.edu

Tuesday, Thursday