Popular Resources

Meet the Counselors

Every prospective Notre Dame student has been assigned an admissions counselor based on geographic location or high school. To be put in touch with your personal admissions counselor, please contact the Office of Admissions at 410-532-5330.

Angela Baumler, Director of Admissions

Angela Baumler

Director of Admissions
abaumler@ndm.edu
410-532-5330

 
Emily Topper, Admissions Counselor

Emily Topper

Campus Visit and
Event Coordinator
etopper1@ndm.edu
410-532-5331

Visit me on Facebook!

 
Danielle Jordan, Admissions Counselor

Danielle Jordan

Admissions Counselor
djordan1@ndm.edu
410-532-5354

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Christine Gutowski '13  Admissions Counselor

Christine Gutowski '13

Admissions Counselor
cgutowski1@ndm.edu
410-532-5358

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Laura Hart

Laura Hart

Admissions Counselor
lhart@ndm.edu
(410) 532-3151

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Marci Erdman '11  Transfer Admissions Counselor

Marci Erdman '11

Transfer Admissions Counselor
merdman1@ndm.edu
410-532-5390

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Jackie Kuhn Admissions Counselor

Jackie Kuhn

Admissions Counselor
jkuhn@ndm.edu
410-532-3159

Visit me on Facebook!