Popular Resources

Meet the Counselors

Every prospective Notre Dame student has been assigned an admissions counselor based on geographic location or high school. To be put in touch with your personal admissions counselor, please contact the Office of Admissions at 410-532-5330.

Angela Baumler, Director of Admissions

Angela Baumler

Director of Admissions
abaumler@ndm.edu
410-532-5330

 
Meridith Walsh, Assistant Director of Admissions

Meridith Walsh

Assistant Director of Admissions
mwalsh1@ndm.edu
410-532-3152

Visit me on Facebook!

 
Guin Frasca, Campus Visit Coordinator

Guin Frasca

Campus Visit Coordinator
gfrasca@ndm.edu
410-532-5390

 
Danielle Jordan, Admissions Counselor

Danielle Jordan

Admissions Counselor
djordan1@ndm.edu
410-532-5354

Visit me on Facebook!

 
Mackenzie Kegley, Admissions Counselor

Mackenzie Kegley

Admissions Counselor
mkegley@ndm.edu
410-532-3151

Visit me on Facebook!

 
Emily Topper, Admissions Counselor

Emily Topper

Admissions Counselor
etopper1@ndm.edu
410-532-3159

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Christine Gutowski '13  Admissions Counselor

Christine Gutowski '13

Admissions Counselor
cgutowski1@ndm.edu
410-532-5358

Visit me on Facebook!

 
 Marci Erdman '11  Transfer Admissions Counselor

Marci Erdman '11

Transfer Admissions Counselor
merdman1@ndm.edu
410-532-5390

Visit me on Facebook!