2017 Reunion Committee

A Letter from the 2017 Reunion Commmittee Chair

Dear Fellow Alumnae and Alumni,

You've been saving the date for months and now it's time to solidify your plans for Reunion 2017!

The Reunion Committee has been hard at work planning a packed schedule to allow all of us time to reconnect with each other and rediscover Notre Dame. Our weekend together will include traditional favorites like Flashback Friday and the Crab Feast, and new touches like WOW Bites and a panel on what Notre Dame was like 50 years ago! I invite you to check out the complete reunion schedule

We can't wait to see you on campus,

Chrissy Bolmarcich '97
Reunion Committee Chair

2017 Reunion Committee

Chrissy Bolmarcich '97--Chair
Judy Dobson '62
Geraldine Wojnowski Beach '67
Kathleen Hogan '67
Mary Ellen McFadden '67
Kathy O'Neill Hogan '72
Kathy Wood, PhD '72
Linda Casey '77
Peggy O'Connor Markovic '82 
Kathy Donohue Wilder '82
Beth Borkenheim '87
Amy Ciarlo '92
Ellen Kuhn '92
Amanda Idstein '97
Barbara Makowiecki  '97
Marcella Savage '97 
Dawn Timmons '97
Anne Wozniak  '97
Mary Lee Saarbach '02
Steffani (McQuerrey) Oberdalhoff '07
Annie Caporellie '12
Megan Sheppard '12
Judith Wise M'07