Steering Committee

Standard 1: Mission and Goals
Chair: Debra Franklin (Dean, School of Arts, Sciences, and Business)
Administrative Support: Theresa Peddicord

Name

Department

Position

Email

Extension

Angela Baumler

Admissions/Enrollment Mgt.

Director of Admissions

ABaumler@ndm.edu

x3150

Pat Bosse

Institutional Advancement

Vice  President

PBosse@ndm.edu

x3165

Sister Sharon Kanis

Religious Studies

Professor

SKanis@ndm.edu

x5347

Sister Theresa Lamy

Classical/ Modern Language

Associate Professor

TLamy@ndm.edu

x6091

Melissa Lees

Campus Ministry

Director

MLees@ndm.edu

x5574

Emilia Poitier

Alumnae Relations

Director

EPoiter@ndm.edu

x3184

Peggy Koenig

Graduate Student

School of Education

Mkoenig1@ndm.edu

 

Standard 2: Planning, Resource Allocation & Institutional Renewal
Chair: C. Caraco (Chief of Staff)
Administrative Support: Laura Beattie-Hoang

Name

Department

Position

Email

Extension

Jill Eigenbrode

Registrar's Office

Associate Registrar

Jeigenbrode@ndm.edu

x5152

Nick Firmani

Art Department

Professor

nfirmani@ndme.du

x5520

Charmaine Hood

Business Office

Student Accounts Mgr

CHood@ndm.edu

x5365

Mary Priebe

Business Office

Student Accounts Assistant

mpriebe@ndm.edu

x5363

Jeanette Quinn

School of Education

Advisor

JQuinn@ndm.edu

x5149

Angela Sherman

Chemistry

Associate Professor

ASherman@ndm.edu

x5713

Warren Szelistowski

Information Technology

Director of Information Systems & Technology

WSzelistowski@ndm.edu

x5110

Colin Valkenet

School of Arts, Sciences, and Business

Graduate Student

cvalkenet1@live.ndm.edu

x5110

Charlie Yoe

Business/Economics

Professor

cyoe@ndm.edu

x5557

Standard 3: Institutional Resources
Chair: Deborah Asbury (VP Finance & Administration)
Administrative Support: Arlene Lawson

Name

Department

Position

Email

Extension

Ademar Bechtold

Business/Economics

Associate Professor

ABechtold@ndm.edu

x5102

Simon Briggs

School of Education

Graduate Student

sbriggs1@live.ndm.edu

 

Alex Chaillou

Mathematics/Physics

Associate Professor

AChaillou@ndm.edu

x5103

Geoff Delanoy

Art

Associate Professor

GDelanoy@ndm.edu

x5582

Audrey Brooks

Financial Aid

Director

abrooks@ndm.edu

x5735

Barbara Morris

Business Office

Controller

BMorris@ndm.edu

x5367

Cleo Margetas

Registration Specialist

Registrar's Office

cmargetas@ndm.edu

x5532

Joan Wisner-Carlson

Institutional Advancement

Director of Corporate, Foundation Relations

jwisnercarlson@ndm.edu

x5314

Ryan Schaaf

Education

Assistant Professor

rschaaf@ndm.edu

x5374