Popular Resources

Executive Board

The Executive Board is the governing body of the Alumnae and Alumni Association.

The Board consists of no more than 25 members including a representative to the Board of Trustees, a student position, and the past president. Each position has a three-year term; all members attend Executive Board meetings three times a year, Alumnae and Alumni Leadership Orientation and Reunion Weekend.

The purpose of the Alumnae and Alumni Association is to promote, support and advance the welfare of the University through ways and means approved by the president of the University, and in stimulating a spirit of cooperation and loyalty among its members. The Association is a strong network of graduates who assist the University in broadening and sustaining memberships among the alumna and alumni.

: Missy Evans-Moreland '84

Vice President
Board Representative,
: Lisa McMurtrie W'93

: Amanda Idstein '97

Past President: Roxanne M. Miller W'99

Board Representative,
 Board of Trustees
: Missy Evans-Moreland '84

Board Representative,
 Women's College
: Michelle Campbell '01

Board Representative,
 Continuing Education
: Sandy Despeaux C'78

Board Representative,
 Weekend College: Amy Baskerville W'00

Board Representative, Graduate Studies: Elizabeth Brescia M’12

Board Representative,
 At Large: Toyah Nastanovich '94

Board Representative,
: Jennifer M. Trego '01

Board Representatives,
 At Large
: Kristi Halford '01, Roxine Phillips W’96, Tess Maseda ’13, Pamela Walters '01

Co-Board Representatives, 
: Grace Sciamanna SSND M'96, Mary Fitzgerald SSND '70, Mary Roy Weiss SSND