Popular Resources

Commencement Weekend 2016 Schedule

EVENT NAME

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

INTENDED ATTENDEES(* notes by invitation only)

CONTACT FOR EVENT

School of Education Awards Celebration

Thursday, May 19, 6 p.m.
Country Club of Maryland

School of Education graduates* Jeanette Quinn 
jquinn@ndm.edu
410-532-5149
Barnette Brunch (Morrissy Honors Brunch) Friday, May 20, 9 a.m.
Otenasek House

Morrissy Honors graduates*

Jeanna DelRosso jdelrosso@ndm.edu
410-532-5515

Trailblazers Celebration

Friday, May 20, 10:30 a.m.
Noyes House, First Floor

Trailblazers Program graduates*

Tiffany Lathan Smith tlathansmith@ndm.edu 410-532-5813

School of Arts, Sciences, and Business Awards and Celebration

Friday, May 20, 6 p.m.
President's Residence

School of Arts, Sciences, and Business graduates in College of Adult Undergraduate Studies and College of Graduate Studies*

Melodie Barton mbarton@ndm.edu 410-532-5524

School of Nursing Blessing of the Hands Ceremony and Reception

Friday, May 20, 6 p.m.
Marikle Chapel- Ceremony
Doyle Formal- Reception

All School of Nursing graduates*

Amy Rohrs
arohrs@ndm.edu
410-532-5526

School of Pharmacy Graduation Banquet

Friday, May 20, 6 p.m.
Grand Historic Venue

School of Pharmacy graduates*

Kate Clemmens  kclemmens@ndm.edu 410-532-5205

Women's College Senior Brunch

Saturday, May 21, 11 a.m.
Doyle Dining Hall

Women's College graduates*

Michelle Evans
mevans@ndm.edu
410-532-5308

Operation Teach

Saturday, May 21, 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Doyle Formal

Operation TEACH graduates*

Angela Simmons
asimmons@ndm.edu
410-532-5326

Commencement Liturgy

Saturday, May 21, 6 p.m.
Line-up (5:30 p.m.)
Procession (5:50 p.m.)
Marikle Chapel

All graduates and guests welcome.

Division of Student Life studentlife@ndm.edu

 

Commencement Ceremony
     

Sunday, May 22, 11 a.m.
Procession at 10:30 a.m.
Doors open at 9 a.m.
Royal Farms Arena

All graduates and guests welcome.
RSVP must be received by May 1.

Division of Student Life studentlife@ndm.edu