Directory

No results found.

Gormley Gallery

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 2nd Floor
 

410-435-0100

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Help Desk

Our experts offer phone or email assistance regarding various computer-related tasks and applications in a timely and professional manner.

Location: Rice Hall (RIC)
 

helpdesk@ndm.edu
410-532-5200

History/Political Science Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 412
 

Anne Henderson
Associate Professor/Chair
AHenderson@ndm.edu
410-532-5301

Human Resources

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 2nd Floor
 

Terri Shrader
Director
human_resources@ndm.edu
General: 410-532-5898
Payroll: 410-532-5397
Fax: 410-532-5785

Information Technology (IT)

Professional help desk staff and student assistants are available by phone, email or in-person to assist students, faculty and staff with any campus technology request.

Location: Rice Hall (RIC) 105
 

helpdesk@ndm.edu
410-532-5200

 

Warren Szelistowski
Director
wszelistowski@ndm.edu
410-532-5110

Institutional Advancement

Location: Noyes House (NOY) 2nd Floor
 

Kelley Kilduff
Interim VP for Institutional Advancement & University Communications
kkilduff@ndm.edu
410-532-3185

Institutional Research

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 101A
 

Luz Caceda
Director
oir@ndm.edu
410-532-5544
Fax: 410-532-5780

International Programs

Location: Feely International Center (FIC) 016A
 

Margo Cunniffe
Director of International Education
oip@ndm.edu
410-532-5561

Language Learning Center

Location: Feeley International Center (FIC)
 

Kyle Hopson
Language Lab Coordinator
KHopson@ndm.edu
410-532-5558

Marketing/Communications Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 305
 

Debbie Calhoun
Associate Professor/Chair
DCalhoun@ndm.edu
410-532-5505

Pages