Directory

No results found.

Registrar's Office

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 125
 

Susanna Price
Registrar
registrar@ndm.edu
410-532-5327
ND Express: 410-532-3600
Fax: 410-532-5789

 

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Religious Studies Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 516
 

Maeve M. O'Donovan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
MODonovan@ndm.edu
410-532-5129

Renaissance Institute

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 111
 

Linda Kuehn
Program Coordinator
lkuehn@ndm.edu
410-532-5351

Residence Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23


Felicia John
Interim Director of Housing & Residence Life
residencelife@ndm.edu
410-532-3422

SAGE Dining Services

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 1st Floor
 

Megan Byers
Food Service Director
mbyers@ndm.edu

School of Arts, Sciences & Business

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 104
 

Admissions
Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Programs
gradadm@ndm.edu
410-532-5131

 

Pam O'Brien
Acting Dean
pobrien@ndm.edu
410-532-5123

School of Education

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 306
 

Admissions
Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Programs
gradedu@ndm.edu
410-532-5111

 

Gary Thrift
Dean
gthrift@ndm.edu
410-532-5497

School of Nursing

Location: University Academic Building (UAB) 207
 

Admissions
RN to BSN & Graduate Nursing Programs
ndmunurse@ndm.edu
410-532-5183


Amy Rohrs
Dean's Office Assistant/Coordinator of Clinical Placement
ARohrs@ndm.edu
410-532-5526

 

Kathy Wisser
Dean
kwisser@ndm.edu
410-532-5513

School of Pharmacy

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 001
 

Anne Lin
Dean & Professor
alin@ndm.edu
410-532-5545

 

Valerie Hogue
Associate Dean/Professor
vhogue@ndm.edu
410-532-5576

 

Gilda Anroman
Assistant Dean
ganroman@ndm.edu
410-532-5570

 
Larry Shattuck
Director of Admissions, SOP
lshattuck@ndm.edu
410-532-5551

Pages