Shannon Austin

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
saustin@ndm.edu
410-532-3163


 

Erin Sturgis DaSilva '02

Director of Stewardship and Annual Giving
edasilva@ndm.edu
410-532-3198


Carroll Galvin

Sr. Director of Grants and Advancement Operations
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314


Chelsea Gell

Development and Annual Giving Manager
cgell@ndm.edu
410-532-3197


Catherine Hryncewich

Major Gift Officer
chryncewich1@ndm.edu
410-532-5181


Christian Kendzierski

Associate Vice President, University Communications
ckendzierski@ndm.edu
410-532-5546


Kelley Kilduff

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & University Communications
kkilduff@ndm.edu
410-532-3185


Anne Malone

Director of Advancement Services
amalone1@ndm.edu
410-532-3170


Amanda Mizeur

Major and Planned Giving Officer
amizeur@ndm.edu
410-532-5180


Marisa Morris

Research and Prospect Manager
mmorris@ndm.edu
410-532-3191


Maricka Oglesby

Director, Women's Leadership Institute of Baltimore and Women of the World Producer
moglesby@ndm.edu
410-532-5177


Aliza Ross

Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
aross@ndm.edu
410-532-3184