Directory

Beraka Bland

Instruction & Support Services Technician 410-532-5755

Kate Bossert

Associate Professor 410-532-5535
Kate Bossert

Renee Bostic

Director of Athletics & Wellness 410-532-3586

Katherine Bowers

Assistant Professor 410-532-5227

Dawn Bradshaw

Executive Assistant 410-532-5300
Dawn Bradshaw

Scott Briell

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing 410-532-5358

Marc Bright

Engineering Plumber II

Elizabeth Broussard

Laboratory Animal Technician

Web Brown

Facilities Mgr. for Maintenance & Operations 410-532-5832

Zurita Brown

Instructional & Student Support Specialist 410-532-5758

Pages

Counseling Services

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 016
 

Counseling Center
410-532-5384

 

Amy Provan, Psy.D.
Director
AProvan@ndm.edu
410-532-5379

 

Emergency Contact: In the event of an emergency, dial extension 6666 (on campus), 410-435-0100 (off campus) or 911.

Criminology/Sociology Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 227G
 

Maria Mouratidis, Psy.D.
Professor/Chair
Mmouratidis@ndm.edu
410-532-5708

Document Center

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) Lower Level

 

Michael Golze
Summer Program & Events Manager
documentcenter@ndm.edu
410-532-5732

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Education Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 225B
 

Gary Thrift
Dean
gthrift@ndm.edu
410-532-5497

English Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 500I
 

William Davis
Professor/Chair
wdavis@ndm.edu
410-532-5510

English Language Institute (ELI)

Location: Feely International Center (FIC) 016
 

Mary Burch Harmon
Director
eli@ndm.edu
410-532-5566
Fax: 410-532-5794

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Enrollment Management

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 112
 

Scott Briell
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing
sbriell@ndm.edu
410-532-5358

Facilities Management

Location: Rice Hall Shop
 

Julius Trimbach
Director
jtrimbach@ndm.edu
410-532-5389

Financial Affairs

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 201


Sean Delaney
Vice President of Finance & Administration
sdelaney@ndm.edu
410-532-5371

Financial Aid

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 001
 

finaid@ndm.edu
410-532-5369

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Pages