Directory

Dawn Bradshaw

Executive Assistant 410-532-5300
Dawn Bradshaw

Christina Brickwedde

Director of Development 410-532-3198
Christina Brickwedde

Debbie Brophy

Teacher 410-532-5399

Elizabeth Broussard

Laboratory Animal Technician

Web Brown

Facilities Mgr. for Maintenance & Operations 410-532-5832

Zurita Brown

Instructional & Student Support Specialist 410-532-5758

Hannah Murphy Buc

Assistant Professor 410-532-5539
Hannah Murphy Buc

Charles Buehrle

Assistant Professor 410-532-5710

Kelly Bull

Associate Professor 410-532-3160
Kelly Bull

Rachel Burk

Assistant Professor/Chair 410-532-3187
Rachel Burk

Pages

Counseling Services

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 016
 

Counseling Center
410-532-5384

 

Amy Provan, Psy.D.
Director
AProvan@ndm.edu
410-532-5379

 

Emergency Contact: In the event of an emergency, dial extension 6666 (on campus), 410-435-0100 (off campus) or 911.

Criminology/Sociology Department

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 150
 

Mischelle L. Van Brakle
Assistant Professor/Chair
mvanbrakle@ndm.edu
410-532-5704

Document Center

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) Lower Level

 

Roy Rackley: 410-532-5310
Keith Barney: 410-532-5359
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
documentcenter@ndm.edu

Dr. Brandy Garlic

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 116
 

Dr. Brandy Garlic
Associate Dean for Inclusion & Community Standards
bgarlic@ndm.edu
410-532-5195

Education Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 225B
 

Gary Thrift
Professor/Chair
gthrift@ndm.edu
410-532-5497

English Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 500C
 

S. Margaret Ellen Mahoney SSND
Professor/Chair
MMahoney@ndm.edu
410-532-5511

English Language Institute (ELI)

Location: Meletia Hall (MEL) 016
 

eli@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5566
Fax: 410-532-5794

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Enrollment Management

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 114
 

Breanne Simkin
Interim VP for Enrollment Management & Marketing
bsimkin@ndm.edu

Financial Affairs

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 201


Sean Delaney
Vice President of Finance & Administration
sdelaney@ndm.edu
410-532-5371

Financial Aid

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 120
 

finaid@ndm.edu
410-532-5369

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Pages