Carol Kurtz-Stack

Adult Student Advisor 410-532-5135
Headshot Carol

Brittany Lawson

Administrative Assistant 410-532-5236
Headshot of Brittany

Debby Naccarini

Assistant Professor/Associate Dean 410-532-5575

Mary O'Connor

Associate Professor 410-532-5585
Mary O'Connor

Mary Packard

Associate Professor 410-532-5529

Sabita Persaud

Associate Professor/Associate Dean 410-532-5517
Headshot of Sabita

Amber Renaud

Clinical Simulation Lab Assistant 410-532-5523
Amber Renaud

Amy Rohrs

Dean's Office Assistant/Coordinator of Clinical Placement 410-532-5526
Amy Rohrs

Marleen Thornton

Assistant Professor/Associate Dean 410-532-5506
Marleen Thornton

Natalie Van Horn

Enrollment Manager – School of Nursing 410-532-5183
Natalie Van Horn

Pages

Campus Ministry & Service

 

Emily Donlon
Director of Service & Community Engagement
Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 219
edonlon@ndm.edu
410-532-3422

 

Sr. Mary Kerber
AVP for Mission & Ministry
Theresa Hall (THE) 116
mkerber@ndm.edu
410-532-3172

Career Center

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 122
 

Alan Jones
Director
career@ndm.edu
410-532-5387

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Evening appointments are available upon request.

Chemistry Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 233
 

Jocelyn McKeon
Associate Professor/Chair
jmckeon@ndm.edu
410-532-5747

College of Adult Undergraduate Studies

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 110
 

Peter Scanlan
AVP for Enrollment Management
pscanlan@ndm.edu
410-532-5111

College of Graduate & Professional Studies

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 110
 
Peter Scanlan
AVP for Enrollment Management
pscanlan@ndm.edu
410-532-5111

Communication Arts Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 427
 

Britt Christensen
Assistant Professor/Chair
bchristensen@ndm.edu
410-532-5598

Commuter Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23
 

Michelle Evans
Director of Student Engagement & Community Programs
mevans@ndm.edu
410-532-5308

Computer Information Systems Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 125B
 

Alexandra Chaillou
Associate Professor/Chair
achaillou@ndm.edu
410-532-5103

Corporate, Foundation & Government Grants

Location: Notes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Carroll Galvin
Director
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314

Pages