Maryland High Schools

Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Other Maryland Counties

Private or Catholic Schools

Admissions Counselors

Marlee Messick, Admissions Counselor
mmessick@ndm.edu
410-532-3159

Danielle Piontkowski, Transfer Admissions Counselor
dpiontkowski@ndm.edu
410-532-5338

Hannah Walborn, Admissions Counselor
hwalborn@ndm.edu
410-532-3152

Courtney Warrick, Admissions Counselor
cwarrick@ndm.edu
410-532-5354

Marci Leadbeter, Executive Director of Admissions 
mleadbeter@ndm.edu
410-532-5390

Campus Visits & Tours

Anna Gibney, Assistant Director of Admissions Events & Visits
agibney@ndm.edu
410-532-5331