Maryland High Schools

Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Other Maryland Counties

Private or Catholic Schools

Admissions Counselors

Courtney Bradley, Assistant Director of Admissions
cbradley@ndm.edu
410-532-5354

Marty Leffingwell, Admissions Counselor
mleffingwell@ndm.edu
410-532-5338

Marci Leadbeter, Executive Director of Admissions 
mleadbeter@ndm.edu
410-532-5390

Lauren Romagnano, Admissions Counselor
lromagnano@ndm.edu
410-532-3152

Hannah Welch, Admissions Counselor
hwelch@ndm.edu
410-532-3159

Campus Visits & Tours

Allison Rockstroh, Assistant Director of Admissions Events & Visits
arockstroh@ndm.edu
410-532-5331

Emma Nicholson, Visit Center Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
enicholson@ndm.edu
410-532-5330