Directory

Beraka Bland

Conference Services & Special Events AV Technical Specialist 410-532-5781

Michael Golze

Summer Program & Events Manager 410-532-5732

Shawn Newsome

Special Events AV Technical Specialist 410-532-5781

Jessica Romberger

Director of Conference Services & Special Events 410-532-5782

A Child's Place

Services

  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • Summer Camps
Location: LeClerc Hall (LEC)

 

Mary Ellen Ashton
Director
mashton@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5399
Fax: 410-532-5160

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Academic Affairs

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 115
 

Suzan Harkness
Associate VP for Academic Affairs & Assessment
sharkness@ndm.edu
410-532-5316

Accessibility and Health Promotion

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 009
 

Amy Morales
Director
amorales@ndm.edu
410-532-5401

Alumnae and Alumni Relations

Location: Noyes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Aliza Ross
Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
ndmalum@ndm.edu
410-532-3184

Art Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 112A
 

Geoff Delanoy
Associate Professor/Chair
GDelanoy@ndm.edu
410-532-5582

Athletics & Campus Recreation

Location: Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 222
 

Renee Bostic
Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
rbostic@ndm.edu
410-532-3586

Biology Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 335
 

Paul Weldon
Professor/Chair
PWeldon@ndm.edu
410-532-5721

Business Office

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 106
 

Phone: 410-532-5440
Fax: 410-532-5104

 

Hours: 
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Thursday

Business/Economics Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 305
 

Debbie Calhoun
Associate Professor/Chair
DCalhoun@ndm.edu
410-532-5505

Pages