Thank you to volunteers of the 2020 Reunion Committee!

If you would like to join the 2021 committee, please sign up on our volunteer interest form.

2020 Reunion Committee

MaryLou Armstrong-Peters '60
Mary Grace Concannon '60
Susanna Peters Coy '60 
Edith "Edie" McParland Donohue '60
Silvia Musto Beam '70
Grace Solimando Zaczek '70
Melissa "Missy" O'Connell Liggett '95
Ellen Manela Libao '95
Tersheia J. Sheely '00
Anna Barvir-Boone '05
Victoria E. Meadows '15