Directory

Shannon Austin

Administrative Assistant 410-532-3163

Nathaniel Ayres

Engineering Electrician

Jennifer Bailey

Assistant Professor 410-532-5075
Jenn Bailey

Tiffany Bailey

Career Services Coordinator 410-532-5380

Jane Balkam

Associate Professor 410-532-5538
Jane Balkam

Madelyn Ball

Assistant Professor 410-532-5374
headshot of Madelyn

Wayne Bark

Coordinator of Field Placement 410-532-3167

Melodie Barton

Administrative Assistant 410-532-5524

Katherine Beauchat

Associate Professor 410-532-5463
headshot of Katherine

Ademar Bechtold

Professor 410-532-5102
Ademar Bechtold

Pages

Campus Ministry & Service

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 124
 

S. Mary Kerber SSND
Director of Campus Ministry & Service
mkerber@ndm.edu
410-532-3172

Career Center

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 122
 

career@ndm.edu
410-532-5387

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Evening appointments are available upon request.

Chemistry Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 224C
 

Angela Sherman
Professor/Chair
ASherman@ndm.edu
410-532-5713

Communication Arts Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 115
 

Pamela O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
pobrien@ndm.edu
410-532-5123

Commuter Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23
 

Michelle Evans
Director of Student Engagement & Community Programs
mevans@ndm.edu
410-532-5308

Computer Information Systems Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO)
 

Kyongil Yoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
KYoon@ndm.edu
410-532-5715

Corporate, Foundation & Government Grants

Location: Notes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Carroll Galvin
Director
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314

Pages